top of page

Charms Local Presidents

FOR GENERATIONS OUR LOCAL PRESIDENTS TIRELESSLY INVESTED THEIR TALENTS IN PRESERVING AND ADVANCING THE LEGACY OF THE CHARMS INCORPORATED. OUR LOCAL PRESIDENTS ARE VOLUNTEERS AND WERE ELECTED AND WORK ALONGSIDE FELLOW LOCAL MEMBERS AND THE NATIONAL EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE TO DIRECT OUR ORGANIZATION.

IMG_1222_edited_edited.png

Charm Eva Wyatt

Atlanta, GA

atlanta.president.charms@gmail.com

Michelle McClinton.JPG

Charm Michelle McClinton

Baltimore, MD

baltimore.president.charms@gmail.com

unnamed-7.png

Charm M'Shannon Rockette

Benton Harbor, MI

bentonharbor.president.charms@gmail.com

image (2).png

Charm Debra Lawson

Birmingham, AL

birmingham.president.charms@gmail.com

Reggii_edited.jpg

Charm Regina Moody

Buffalo, NY

buffalo.president.charms@gmail.com

Linda Green.jpg

Charm Linda Green

Charlotte, NC

charlotte.president.charms@gmail.com

20210613_154409.jpg

Charm Charlene Nichols

Cleveland, OH

cleveland.president.charms@gmail.com

Ruby_edited.jpg

Charm Ruby Sharee Parnell-Booth

Chicago, IL

chicago.president.charms@gmail.com

Cleveland_edited.jpg

Charm Angelia Cleveland

Columbus, OH

columbus.president.charms@gmail.com

image (6).png

Charm Felicia Frazier

Dallas, TX

dallas.president.charms@gmail.com

unnamed-3.png

Charm Honor Smith

Detroit, MI

detroit.president.charms@gmail.com

unnamed-4.png

Charm Bettina Shuford

Durham, NC

durham.president.charms@gmail.com

20210626_113929.jpg

Charm Penny Warren

Ft. Worth, TX

ftw.president.charms@gmail.com

unnamed-9.png

Charm Kathy Wilkes

Gahanna, OH

gahanna.president.charms@gmail.com

CHARMS, INC. Parliamentarian    M. Fontenot-Poindexter.jpg

Charm Monica Fontenot-Poindexter

Houston, TX

houston.president.charms@gmail.com

unnamed.png

Charm Valerie Lucas

Las Vegas, NV

lv.president.charms@gmail.com

unnamed-5.png

Charm Shay Gresham Howard

Nashville, TN

presidentnashvillecharms@gmail.com

20230228_101728_edited.png

Charm Evelyn Cook-Reddish

Philadelphia, PA

philadelphia.president.charms@gmail.com

Charm Allison Lee Mann

Pittsburgh, PA

pittsburgh.president.charms@gmail.com

1675826509961blob_edited.png

Charm Lashawna Alderman

Savannah, GA

savannah.president.charms@gmail.com

unnamed-8.png

Charm Clara Petty

Toledo, OH

toledo.president.charms@gmail.com

50  Head Shot.jpg

Charm Lisa Wilson

Washington, D.C.

dc.president.charms@gmail.com

bottom of page